Church Council and Leadership

Church Council is composed of the Executive Committee and a member of each of the Boards listed below.  The Church Council meets monthly.  

Executive Committee

President – Bruce Ashlin
Vice President – Wayne Miller
Secretary – Laurie Mueller
Treasurer – Rich Carlson

Additional members of the Church Council: 

Board of Deacons
Board of Trustees

Board of Education
Board of Stewardship

Women of Peace
Youth on Fire